daydreaming Hoodie Bundle (Pre-Order)

daydreaming Hoodie Bundle (Pre-Order)

Regular price $55.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

daydreaming Hoodie Bundle Includes:

1) daydreaming hoodie
2) cloud pin
3) daydreaming EP on CD

daydreaming EP Tracklist:

  1. bitter
  2. wildflower
  3. everything is fine
  4. circles ft. Trey Miller of Cherie Amour
  5. heavy on my heart

Please Note, this item is PRE-ORDER ITEM! All items are expected to ship by mid September. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

For a size guide on how this will fit click here.